Board of Directors

The affairs of the Institute are managed by a Board of Directors, which is selected by the Institutional Members in a staggered manner to provide continuity. Please feel free to contact any Board Member if you need any information about the Institute.

Member Institution Email Term Expires Office
vacant 2018
Michael Gericke University of Manitoba mgericke [at] physics.umanitoba[dot]ca 2020
David Hornidge Mt. Allison University dhornidge [at] mta[dot]ca 2018
Sangyong Jeon McGill University jeon [at] physics.mcgill[dot]ca 2019 Secretary
Rituparna Kanungo Saint Mary's University ritu [at] triumf[dot]ca 2019 President
Jeff Martin University of Winnipeg j.martin [at] uwinnipeg[dot]ca 2020 Vice-President

The Board has appointed a Treasurer. Her contact information is:

Iris Dillmann TRIUMF dillmann [at] triumf[dot]ca 2020 Treasurer

Basic Page Subject: